SPCTFCU Board & Supervisory Committee

Our Board

Our board consists of one representative from each of the nine school districts in San Patricio and Live Oak counties.

Board of Directors
  • William Skoruppa Chairman
  • Charles Simmons Chairman
  • Melodie Brett Vice Chairman
  • Cheryle Stansberry Secretary/Treasurer
  • Lori Trevino Director
  • Lorraine De Leon Director
  • Kimberly Reese Director
  • Valari Lopez Director
Supervisory Committee
  • Megan Dodson Chairman
  • Cheryle Stansberry
  • Sherry Joslin